Me to you.



You looked like the sun
I was the only one
Who could stare until you
were done shining on me
And as we drank our wine
and let the world fade away
The sunrise tried to end it
while we tried to stay.

The rest of my life can't
compare to this night
And only the heartaches
have given me sight,
They bring me to you.

Moon pours through the
ceiling tonight
Embraces us tight
Shows me we're right for
each other
And as we lie here and
let the world fade away
The sunrise tries to end
it while we try to stay.

The rest of my life can't
compare to this night
And only the heartaches
have given me sight,
They bring me to you.

It's all about the first night
and last,
Some people say
Well I love you so much more
tonight,
More than yesterday.

The rest of my life can't
compare to this night
And only the heartaches
have given me sight,
They bring me to you.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Janina

Hur gick det med rättegången och allt? Hoppas allt löser sig! Kramar från en som varit med om liknande.

2009-02-27 @ 22:22:39
Postat av: Alexandra

Han valde att överklaga, då han blev dömd till 8 månders fängelse och 44.500 kr i skadestånd.

Ny rättegång blir till sommmaren.

Tack så mycket.

2009-02-28 @ 00:02:42
URL: http://alexandrasliv.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0